Wedding Offers 2020

 
Dunedin_2020-wedding-packages2.jpg
 

40 day & 80 evening guest


Fridays

£1995.00

Friday 10th January 2020
Friday 17th January 2020
Friday 24th January 2020
Friday 31st January 2020
Friday 7th February 2020
Friday 14th February 2020
Friday 28th February 2020

Saturdays

£2495.00

Saturday 11th January 2020
Saturday 25th January 2020
Saturday 1st February 2020

£2995.00

Saturday 7th March 2020
Saturday 14th March 2020
Saturday 21st March 2020

ALL INCLUDES:

  • Ceremony room hire (separate fee to ERYC registrars)

  • 1 choice of canape

  • 1 celebration drink, 1 glass of French sparkling to toast

  • 3 course wedding breakfast (chicken option) for 40 guests

  • Evening basket meal for 80 guests

  • Overnight stay for Bride and Groom on the wedding night

  • Full Exclusivity

  • Evening resident DJ

  • Master of ceremonies